The Pharcyde

by

Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde is my favourite album of all time, produced by J Dilla, laden with Stan Getz samples.

Can Hip hop get any better than this?

They are on tour as two separate parts at the moment, Slim Tre and Fat Lip, and Bootie Brown and Imani [with Computer Jay and Big Sexy].

Here’s hoping they get back together.

That will quite possibly be one of the best days of my life.

Passin me by


Download / listen here

The Pharcyde – Passin me by

Runnin


Download / listen here


The Pharcyde – Runnin

Ya Mama

Download / listen here

The Pharcyde – Ya Mama

Drop




Download / listen here

The Pharcyde – Drop


One Response to “The Pharcyde”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I highly suggest you check out The Primeridian (myspace.com/primeridian), because Bizarre Ride was probably my favorite hip-hop album until I heard these guys

Leave a Reply

