Niggy Tardust

by

I’m in between on Saul Williams’ new album. I downloaded it and paid for it despite the free option as I enjoyed his first album so much.

His first self titled album completely blew me away.

This however is a different affair.

I feel like once I get used to Trent Reznor’s production maybe I won’t mind it.

The video is pretty good

Check out Saul Williams on myspace here and buy his album here
Download / listen here

Saul Williams – Sunday Bloody Sunday

but honestly it just pails into insignificance to this

Saul Williams – List of Demands (Reparation)

Leave a Reply

